I entered my information into the "find your friends" directory at Playa Info, (near Center Camp, at one of the computers there).
More info about that service, here: http://www.burningman.com/participate/information.html
I recall that, when creating an entry, there was a checkbox available, which, if checked, would mark your information as available on-playa only, meaning that your record would be deleted from the database at the end of the event.
If a person did NOT check that box, where is their information stored now? Is it still possible to request that their information be deleted?
Thanks very much.