Looking for 2 tickets to go back home

Looking for tickets? Post about it here

Looking for 2 tickets to go back home

Postby Chili_Thats_Me » Tue Aug 28, 2012 2:36 pm

Hello,
We were not planning on going this year but my schedule has cleared up and we would love to make the journey depending on you.

Unfortunately it seems we either have the time and no money or have the money and no time. We are in the have the time and not the money spot right now. We are hoping fellow burners can help us get back HOME.

As I said before money is really tight right now with both of us. But this is Burning Man and burners are great people full of kindness so we truly believe we will get there. We are in need of 2 tickets. We hoping for the tickets to be gifted but I am also willing to trade my services for the tickets. I am a professional graphic artist, so if you need any design work, we can work out a trade and both be happy.

We do know the cost of the tickets and we are not just trying to get free tickets. We also understand gifting does not pay the rent or bills. If you cannot afford to gift these tickets maybe we can work some form of payment option.

We are just wanting to go back HOME and are searching for some help.
We are located in the Los Angeles area in case that matters
Stay Dusty!
Chili
)'(
Chili_Thats_Me

Burning Since: 2011

Re: Looking for 2 tickets to go back home

Postby dsukiennik » Tue Aug 28, 2012 3:24 pm

Greetings Chilli,

I have two paper tickets in Berkeley. Will sell both or one for $300 each (I paid $402.5 each, sorry no graphic design needed at this point, maybe in the future and I like your penguin too).
Paypal, then FedEx/UPS or come get them, If you prefer real in hand tickets before you make the long ride to do will call transfer*

Cheers,
Dani dsukiennik@att.net 510-909-4209

*will call transfer this late requires: