GET OUT OF YOUR TENT AND SHARE MY RV WITH ME

Materials and expertise...whether you need them or have them to share, you can let folks know here.

GET OUT OF YOUR TENT AND SHARE MY RV WITH ME

Postby joshua283 » Fri Aug 10, 2012 8:54 pm

Hey Burners! If you wanna get out of your dusty tent and stay in an air conditioned RV come join me. My name is Charles, I'm a physician and I'm camping with ESD-9 (the medical camp) at station 9 (9:00). I've rented a 32 foot 3 slide RV with all the amenities. I'm leaving for Burning Man from LA on Saturday, August 25th. I'll be spending the night in some (inexpensive) hotel somewhere between Los Angeles and BRC (maybe Sacramento?) and getting to the gates when they open on Sunday evening, August 26. I am leaving BRC for Los Angeles on Monday, September 3rd. There are only two of us but another would be great. You gotta share the cost of the RV and gas and help with the cleanup at the end)- but camping in an RV-IS-WORTH-IT. If you are interested, drop me a note at joshua282282@gmailcom.

Hope you all have a great and SAFE burn.
BUT if you need some medical help come see me at ESD-9 (the emergency department, not the camp). It would be an honor to help you. :)

PS If you just need a ride from Los Angeles to BRC and back, let me know. I have space. The other guy who is sharing my RV with me is meeting me at BRC so currently I am driving alone to BM. Come share the ride. :)
joshua283

Burning Since: 2012
Camp Name: ESD-9

Re: GET OUT OF YOUR TENT AND SHARE MY RV WITH ME

Postby yoyomokomo » Sat Aug 11, 2012 1:54 am

Still looking for someone to share a ride with?

I am flying in from Maui!

Looking for a reliable way out to BRC.

Let me know. Thanks!

Aloha.
yoyomokomo

Postby theCryptofishist » Sat Aug 11, 2012 10:22 am

Say hello to ESD for me.
The Lady with a Lamprey

"The powerful are exploiting people, art and ideas, and this leads to us plebes debating how to best ration ice.
Man, no wonder they always win....." Lonesomebri