Acid Cabaret's Sean Hayes southwest tour...

Get in touch with other Burners in your area.

Acid Cabaret's Sean Hayes southwest tour...

Postby Pussy Cat » Fri Feb 13, 2004 7:45 pm

The lovely and talented Sean Hayes is touring through the southwest and would love to see you out on any of a number of his shows. Doing so well, great press and radio support for his recent release Alabama Chicken' and the downtempo re-mix DJ Mark Farina has on his record "Dream Machine". Beautiful music, beautiful guy... please send this to your friends and come out and support.

Tues, Feb 17
Los Angeles, CA
Live Promo KCRW Mornings Become Eclectic -
11 AM with Nic Harcourt 89.8 FM or

Tue, Feb 17
Los Angeles, CA
KCRW Presents
Hotel Cafe
1623 1/2 N. Cahuenga Blvd.
LA, CA 90028. 8 PM
(Please mention you are there to see Sean Hayes)

Thu, Feb 19
Phoenix, AZ
The Paper Heart Gallery and Studio
750 NW Grand Ave.
with Miranda Zent -- 8 PM $5 all ages.

Fri, Feb 20
Phoenix, AZ
KXCI Tucson live at 5:00 PM
with Kristi Lloyd
91.3 FM or

Fri, Feb 20
Phoenix, AZ
Red Room at the Grill
100 E Congress St
8:00 PM

Sat, Feb 21
Tuscon, AZ
Solar Culture
31 E. Toole
6 PM free
all ages

Sun, Feb 22
Alberquerque, NM
Atomic Cantina
315 Gold SW
with David Garcia and Nels Andrews
8:00 pm free

Mon, Feb 23
Taos, NM
106 Des Georges LN
8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 25
Denton, TX
Rubber Gloves
411 East Sycamore --

Thu, Feb 26
Austin, TX
KUT Live Austin Radio Performance
90.5 FM or

Sun, Feb 29
Santa Fe, NM
Cowgirl Hall of Fame
319 Guadalupe St.
8:00 pm $5.00
with Nels Andrews

Mon, Mar 01
Tuscon, AZ
340 E. 6th St
With Nels Andrews
9:00 pm

Wed, Mar 03
Bisbee, AZ
Hot Licks
37-45 OK Street

Thu, Mar 04
Joshua Tree, CA
Pappy and Harriet's
(Sean with band)
53688 Pioneertown Road
Pioneertown, CA
7:00 PM

Sat, Mar 06
Los Angeles
The Derby
4500 Los Feliz Blvd
9:00 pm
with Jolie Holland

Tues, Mar 9
San Francisco
The Elbo Room
647 Valencia St
9:30 pm
with Rube Waddell
Pussy Cat
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2003 1:05 pm
Location: San Francisco

Return to Regionals & Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest