Anyone get their picture taken holding a big frame?

Anyone get their picture taken holding a big frame?

Postby Homiesinheaven » Thu Sep 24, 2009 5:38 pm

a black dude near Center Camp was asking people to hold a big frame and he took your picture and asked for your email. havent heard from him and i wanna see!
User avatar
Homiesinheaven
 
Posts: 444
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 12:22 pm
Location: Los Angeles
Burning Since: 2008

Postby Radiant Lunatic » Thu Oct 22, 2009 11:36 pm

Yes, the frame dude.
I remember..

He took my photo too.

There was a little book for leaving your contact details
and it was quite full of names when I wrote in it.
So there are a lot more of us.
User avatar
Radiant Lunatic
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 2:59 am
Location: Waiheke Island, New Zealand

Postby C.f.M. » Fri Oct 23, 2009 5:42 am

This isn't what you're talking about, but it was pretty fun.

Image
User avatar
C.f.M.
 
Posts: 3546
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 1:28 pm
Burning Since: 2009

Postby Homiesinheaven » Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:11 pm

ha ha, that looks like a lot of fun!
User avatar
Homiesinheaven
 
Posts: 444
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 12:22 pm
Location: Los Angeles
Burning Since: 2008

Postby Mulligan » Sat Dec 05, 2009 9:02 am

Yeah, I had mine taken too. I'd love to see it...
Mulligan
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 8:54 am

Postby doppelGanger » Fri Apr 30, 2010 12:35 pm

I am bumping this because I also had my picture taken by him and would love to see it and the others...

Anyone have info on it?
See ya on the playa
User avatar
doppelGanger
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:44 pm
Location: nowhere


Return to 2009 Art & Performance

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest